PR TEAM
BRAND TEAM
CREATIVE TEAM
DIGITAL TEAM
PURCHASING TEAM
LEGAL TEAM
ART DIRECTOR
ASSISTANT
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
STAR BAR MANAGER
PROJECT GENERAL MANAGER
PROJECT ACCOUNT MANAGER
PROJECT LEAGL
TEAM
PR & COMMUNICATIONS
GENERAL PRODUCER
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
FACILITY GENERAL
MANAGER
BAR MANAGER
FOOD MANAGER
GRAPHIC
DESIGNER
ALL OTHER STAFF
SOUND
LIGHT
STAGE
SMM
COPYWRITER
COMMUNITY
MANAGER
GUEST MANAGER
DIRECTOR
Мария Лямшева
Maria.Lyamsheva@pernod-ricard.com
+79661790383

MANAGER
Антонина Анисимова
Antonina.Anisimova@pernod-ricard.com
+79686585874

INFLUENCER MANAGER
Любовь Решетило
Lyubov.Reshetilo@pernod-ricard.com
+79067507285
Анна Ершанская Anna.Ershanskaya@pernod-ricard.com +79168159072

Наталья Серик
Natalia.Seyrik@pernod-ricard.com +79647631171

Анастасия Шавкута Anastasia.Shavkuta@pernod-ricard.com +79253559159

Влад Минаев
Vladislav.Minaev@pernod-ricard.com +79672944343
CREATIVE TEAM
Анна Мктрчан

Anna.Mkrtchyan@pernod-ricard.com
+79037977283
PURCHASING TEAM
Александр Лансков

Aleksandr.Lanskov@pernod-ricard.com
+79032123406
ЮРИСТ
Татьяна Рассоха Tatiana.Rassokha@pernod-ricard.com

БУХГАЛТЕР
Елена Пономарева Elena.Ponomareva@pernod-ricard.com +79162507228
PROJECT GENERAL
DIRECTOR

Илья Абаев
iabaev@zavtra.moscow
+79169348626

PROJECT ASSISTANT MANAGER
Полина Останина
postanina@zavtra.moscow +79296164155
ЮРИСТ
Юля Палатова
palatova303@gmail.com
+79250382152

ДОКУМЕНТООБОРОТ
Ольга Ермакова
oermakova@zavtra.moscow +79151822189

ФИНАНСЫ
Ирина Максименко
imaksimenko@zavtra.moscow
+79264095073
PR & COMMUNICATIONS
Наталья Наговицына
na.nagovitsina@gmail.com +79111825970
GENERAL PRODUCER
Алексей Георгиади 4georgiadi@gmail.com
+79037072626
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Татьяна Андрианова tatyana.andrianova@gmail.com
+79163726980
ART DIRECTOR
Катя Волкова awesomesummerinmoscow@gmail.com
+79169000679
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Елисей Радионов elisey.radionov.tv@gmail.com
+79645693099